0 Menu

Of Hatred Spawn - CD Album (2018) - *price in CAD dollars*

$15.00 / On Sale

Authentic Canadian ultimate death metal. Of Hatred Spawn was formed in 2017 by brothers Remy Tartaglia (previously from Unbidden) and JJ Tartaglia (Skull Fist, Operus, Final Trigger). The project is the first-ever collaborative offering by the brothers and holds great promise and expectations within the metal community around the world. The band also features Oscar Rangel on bass (Ex-Annihilator), and Matt “Coldcuts” Collacott on vocals.
The band delivers an old-school death metal sound in the vein of old Morbid Angel, Decapitated, Cannibal Corpse, Deicide, Ruination-era Job For A Cowboy, while staying true to the modern trends of today’s extreme metal. Super low-tuned guitars, guttural vocals, blast beat drumming, odd-time signatures, and tempo shifts create the atmosphere for Of Hatred Spawn’s demonic sound. The lyrical themes tell stories of plagues, slavery, darkness and the balance of evil.
The self-titled debut album is released on Boonsdale Records worldwide as of December 21st, 2018.

Track Listing:
1) Overture
2) Global Dehumanization
3) Nest Of Vipers
4) Severed Limb Convulsion
5) Plaga
6) Nocturnal Swarm
7) God Of Wrath